Frank Zappa: Son of Orange County + More Trouble Every Day

Uploader Comment:
After spending years in bootleg circulation, an official release of Frank Zappa's A Token of his Extreme DVD is here! (Release date June 4, 2013)
You can purchase your very own copy of this DVD here:

Line-up / Musicians

- Frank Zappa / guitar, percussion, vocals
- Napoleon Murphy Brock / tenor sax, flute, vocals
- George Duke/ keyboards, zil, tambourine, vocals
- Tom Fowler /bass
- Chester Thompson /drums
- Ruth Underwood /percussion

About This Site

I hope you're enjoying my liked YouTube videos! They're semi-powered by a plugin I built called Import Liked YouTube Videos. Use the next button to go the the next random video. I hope you find some interesting tracks. Always remember to come back here for something new when you need it : )

About Me

Codeable Success Agent | WordPress Consulting | Inbound Now | TweetBoostPRO | YouTube | GitHub | SoundCloud